Gulf of Finland

The Gulf of Finland is located in the eastern part of the Baltic Sea. The gulf borders on the coasts of Finland, Russia, and Estonia. The northern climate affects the nature of the gulf. Snowy beaches and clear water enchant us. Water as a mirror reflects the clouds. The horizon of the bay merges with the sky. My friend sent me these sea photos from Russia. I'm happy to share the beauty of the north.

Sort:  

I have the opportunity to see this beauty nearby as I live near on the coast of the Gulf of Finland. Indeed, very many my friends and my family often visit the coast to relax and admire the expanses and beauty of the bay. Thank you for photos.

nice pictures

Wow Absolutely stunning nature
Beautiful Scenres....
amazing Photographs..
Love it ❤Completed my 1st 1000 followers...
Thanks for being apart ;)

Thank you for rating!

The first photo is perfect

Sea, sun, black parts, snow fit all in the same square. You've got a superb view. Relaxing views.

Wooow,, oh my God, amazing view

Woow it's awesome 👍👍👍

Wow! amazing pictures. I love it.!

Nice picture. Looks like a good place for honey moon.Lol

Excellent frames.

Congrats.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55