My first flight on hang-glider

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

September 28, 2016 Igor Sushchenko organized company for the flight on a hang-glider. When I was waiting for his flight, it was a little scary. But curiosity was stronger than fear. In front sat the pilot. I sat in the back seat. Take-off was a thrilling moment for me. Acceleration and take off into the sky. Then it became quiet and I admired the scenery:

I did not have a special camera. There was a strong wind because of the flight. My phone could fall when photographing. So I posted a photos flight in the sky of our Igor Sushchenko organizer:

During our flight was shot show "Riding" (actors speak in Russian):

Flying all liked!

Sort:  

Try to hang-glide! You'll like it )

I like it but i have not done it so far. Cant afford :)

Fantastic!!! you can follow my trips in U.L.M arround the North of Spain... if you like :

https://steemit.com/spanish/@seisges/fotos-aereas-01-valles-de-tobalina-y-losa

Picturesque places! I love the highlands.

What an adventure!!

Thanks so much for sharing it with us!

Thanks for your feedback!
I love outdoor activities and travel. Therefore, there will always be new reviews )

That's not a hang-glider. Thats an ultralight aircraft! Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43