Fluffy winter

A lot of snow fell in Belarus at night. There was so much snow that all the trees turned into fabulous. The snow is soft and fluffy. It was nice to stroll through the white earth.

Sort:  

Wonderful photo you should post them in steepshots its an amazing platform

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

A Winter's Thoght

Frosted and frigid and rigid enough,
scattered in snowshine and so fine as fluff,
crunching and crackling, pressing so deep,
my feet weigh the night, nigh I way in the sleep.
Quiet and still, still a thought quickly peals,
And moves absent motion, a notion reveals,
And scatters my mind like a new fallen snow,
And silently drifting with no one to know.

Your photography inspired me tonight to write a short poem. I hope you did not mind. Thanks for the inspiration my friend.

Thank you! You have wonderful poems!

I would like see true snow

Beautiful 😍

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @always1success

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Love the first red fruits under the snow (forgot the English name for it).
First snow is always no nice :)

A fruit under the snow is rowan. The rowan hangs until the New Year.

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Wow excellent shots @always1success ! I love it.

Brilliant photos. Snow always looks so magical, glistening in the moonlight. Really nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53