Cumulus clouds

Sometimes the sky is filled with cumulus clouds. At some point, the cloud closes the sun. The clouds becomes formidable. But suddenly the sun peeps out and it becomes more fun to us.

Sort:  

Beautiful clouds and rainbow!

Awesome photographs gorgeous sky..Loveit voted check my post i tried some poetry by myself have a look hope you like it 🌸

Hi I am new around here, please follow me & I will follow you.

nice!

would you be open to me using some of your photography for my blogs? price negotiable.

if you would like more details see this post: Why don't we get more Images for our Blogs from other Steemians?

very nice, what do you think of the new clouds. ex shelf?

For me, the clouds are like cotton wool for Christmas. Clouds are fluffy and soft.

Your post make me remember my days at college, Geography was my favorite subject infact and was learning abt clouds! Cumulus, Cumulonimbus etc...!
Great shots mate!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Cool photos!

The first word that came in my mind: endless!

Cumulus are my favorite type of clouds, though I tend to lean towards the mediocris and not so much the humilis variety. But nice pictures, nonetheless!

Thank you for rating!

You're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84