Bright mushrooms

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Now in Belarus, many people collect mushrooms. Mushrooms grow well in warm rains. There are a lot of poisonous mushrooms in the forest. Poisonous mushrooms, like snakes, often have bright colors. I collect edible mushrooms and enjoy the beauty of poisonous mushrooms.

Sort:  

great post always1success! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Very nice shots - where I live they grow all over the place in the forests. They are truly beautiful!


Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of Steemit, bitshares and EOS - my tribute
Do you want to see the full image? Click it!
I am highly grateful for every appreciation and feedback of my work!

@dan

Amanita muscaria (Fly agaric)
Hallucinogen. used by ancient druids and shamens

yep they can cause hydration... its important to make a combination. Actually just the red skin on the top is needed.

I always wanted to try them.

These are pippin up all over im colorado ;)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 4.03 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @always1success.

Beautiful color! nice capture!

Very cool! Reminds me of super mario...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47