You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEPING BEAUTIES #4 - Route 66 and other Roadside-wrecks --- Route 66 und andere Straßenseiten-Wracks

in #photography7 years ago

Have only just discovered your Sleeping Beauty series Patrick. Love the concept and the actual images.

Sorry, I have no idea what make or model this truck is. But I do appreciate its rustic and iconic beauty.

This truck is probably the closest to what you would see of the Sleeping Beauties in rural Oz.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, Alison! I really love those old cars as well, so the trip on Route 66 having some 'Magical Moments", these encounters can count among them.
Btw: You got me to google and find on Wikipedia, that you call your Country "Oz" in Australia, I didn't know that, but I like it. It's so typical for the Australien coolness, that I admire so much.
A wonderful day to you, my friend! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44