Sort:  

Oh! I will look for them! Thank you for the lovely, supportive comments - all are very much appreciated, @allyinspirit ❤ I have just started following you, and look forward to reading your posts ❤

Really a pleasure Jay. Love work that suggests different things to the beholder. And these images are made all the more compelling because of that. Great to connect with you. Hope you don't mind me borrowing your heart? Love it. ❤

I don't mind in the slightest - I love it too! Spread that heart around :o) ❤❤❤

That's one of the things I enjoy about abstract art in particular, so very much - its chameleon-like ability to present different aspects of itself to the beholder... by its very nature it is 'freer' from constraints in many ways than more figurative work...

❤ xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49