You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Athens through the Broke Traveller's lens - Ep 6

in #photography7 years ago

A childhood dream of mine ~ Since I first read and was enraptured with early Greek myths and saw stylised images on Greek pottery ~ Was to go to Greece. Many friends have visited and have loved being there. For me, it's still on my wish list. Wonderful to see this amazing city through your lens now @creutzy Resteemed. 🙏

Sort:  

Many thanks for the kind words and the resteem! Sorry for the late reply! I hope you get to tick it off you wish list soon...

Pleasure. My mantra at the moment: You just never know. When the heart wishes for something strongly enough ~ At the right moment, the Universe will conspire to make it so. 💖

Good mantra to have! I hope the Universe will conspire in your favor always! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43