You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You See ~ I See. Original Photography. Three Seagulls.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Such a wonderful compliment Marilla ~ That my 'I see' could draw you into the picture of my world on that particular day. And then rekindle some very special moments in your own life as well. 💗 ✨ 💗

The more I think about it, the more excited I become about the potential of 'What you see vs What I see' posts on Steemit may have, with SO much to offer other photographers and writers, who would appreciate all the nuances of the events happening at the time they captured just that 'one split second in time.' ✨ 🐋 ✨

Destiny would not have allowed your 'simple delight' to be kept to yourself for very long.🌀 ✨ 🌀

Your mention of your own Farmer's Market has given me an idea for another 'What you see vs What I see' post now as well. ✨ 🍎 ✨

So delighted to be on this journey with you now Marilla. So very grateful that you didn't stand in the way of destiny. 🌻 ✨ 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36