You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tree Cemetery of the Monaro Plains

in #photography5 years ago

I'm wondering if I'd be brave enough to endure a small electric shock as the price for taking such amazing photographs. Actually, I think I would. There have been so many times on road trips from Sydney down to Melbourne, Canberra and the mountains, that I would have given anything to stop and photograph the groups of boulders along the way.

Your images are so beautifully surreal and yet they tell of a harsh landscape that drastically needs our care and love. Thanks so much for sharing them @quochuy ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

The shock is only bad when you don’t expect it. Now that I know how it feels like I wouldn’t care getting another one if I can get a great photo. Australia has many stunning landscapes, so I might get shocked again 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42