📷 My Photography: Garden Flowers and Black Butterfly [Aking Potograpiya: Mga Bulaklak sa Hardin at Itim na Paru-apro] 📷

in #photography7 years ago

P1030852.jpg

Saw a black butterfly flying around and then it made a touch down on these colorful flowers in the garden. The black butterfly is a bit evasive, I can't approach him that easy so I can take a close-up photograph. It flies away the moment it notices me from more than a meter. The shots of it was made possible of the zoom lens of ZS100.

Tagalog translationNakita ko ang itim na paru-parong ito na panay ang lipad sa paligid at pagkatapos ay dumapo sa mga makukulay na bulaklak na ito sa hardin. Ang itim na paru-paro ay mejo mailap, hindi ko ito malapitan para makuhanan sana ng larawan. Lumilipad ito kaagad sa sandaling mahalata niya ako na malapit na mula sa isa o higit pang metro. Ang mga kuha ay naging posible dahil sa pang malayuang lente ng kamerang ZS100.


P1030849.jpg

P1030854.jpg

P1030853.jpg

P1030850.jpg

P1030855.jpg

P1030847.jpg

P1030856.jpg



I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

beautiful photos!

Can't believe that one flower has 3 beautiful colours.
Good capture!
Resteemd

Thank you mate :)

nice photo, upvote and follow you!
also invite you to visit my blog about my art!

Gorgeous closeups ...flowers on 3rd photo looks like little bows...it's just amazing...first time I see this kind of flowers👍😊😕

Appreciate the compliments and glad you stopped by :)

Very beautiful flowers and stunning butterfly.
I love your blog!!
I am a keen photographer - currently in Costa Rica so I am following you as we share some interests

Nice shots, lovely flowers. :)

Ang ganda naman ng mga yan.

Maraming salamat po ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93