One of The cutest girls in the world - Melorin 16steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

 Martin Luther King, in his memoir, wrote: "I was in a worse state of the day. The pressures and hardships made my life harder. I was lost and helpless. Desperate and worried, I would continue to live my life with a strange and soulless soul. My wife looked at me and walked away from me. A few minutes later, with a black head dressed up on the back of the house. Prayed and mourned. I wondered with wonder: why are you wearing black? Why are you mourning My wife said, Do not you know he's dead? I asked who My wife said God ... God is dead! I wondered if God would die. What are you saying that? My  wife said, "Your attitude told me that God is dead and I'm so sorry for  my dreams ... if you believe that, then you are so angry and  inconvenient?" He writes: "I was crying at the moment when I came to my knees." It was right to say that God was dead in my heart ... I got up and for my despair I asked God forgiveness. God never dies! I  say life ... if you want to enjoy it; it's all enjoyable ... if you  want to suffer from it; all it's suffering ... the key to your pain and  suffering! I was going to get the chance ... not to go But today I figured it would happen. "This is we who should not be with him, you know, happy to live in art 


Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ridhosafwan

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22