My rose for my followers

in #photography7 years ago

There is a very-very fragrant rose from my garden. I wish you would smell her so rosy but little bit a citrus scent.
2011_04_24 211.jpg
Photo: Sony 300

Have a wonderful weekend!

Follow me 700.jpg

Also you could read my recent full of wisdom post https://steemit.com/community/@allfabeta/what-kind-of-people-live-in-the-steemit

Sort:  

Of course, there will always be those who look only at technique, who ask ‘how’, while others of a more curious nature will ask ‘why’. Personally, I have always preferred inspiration to information

Wow that's beautiful - I also presented a rose to my followers today so I noticed this particularly.
It must be a sign I should follow you lol

maybe. Who knows? ;)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

What a precious gift. Thanks for sharing your rose with us. <3

you're welcome!

Thank you, for sharing this amazing rose. Do you know what kind of rose it is? Roses always think of my Uncle Jack, he has the most beautiful rose garden.

There were already planted when we bought our home. So I don't know their sort

Я в комментариях ответила как называется эта Чаногибридная розочка)

да, она по запазу очень сильно пахучая чайная

Спасибо!

Impressive! Very beautiful!!!

Double Delight Дабл Делайт .Политое клубничным соком ванильное мороженное))) С фруктовым ароматом.

How tasty!

It's good to know for me, because my neighbours asked me too

Lovely rose! I can almost imagine the scent of it through the screen

Nice photo. It almost looks like the flower is lit from the inside.

yeh, indeed

its amazing how it is practically possible to imagine a scent so realistically that you can conjure up the smell in your mind =)
I did just that xD
FOR REAL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44