It's springtime! - MyPictureDay at night and day

in #photography6 years ago

At night, I walked in the Englischer Garten of Munich to catch the stars at new moon - this is the result of my longtime exposure.
180418 Englischer Garten Startrails hochkant-.jpg

Later this day, after I sleept a while, my family and me went to the Botanischer Garten to watch the "flower power":
180418 Botanischer Garten_tulpen von unten-.jpg

180418 Botanischer Garten Blüten-01488.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog :) Have a nice sunday!

Sort:  

Amazing photo

Beautiful. I love tulips but wow...that first pic is amazing!

Hey, thank you Sarah :-D

These photos are so beautiful!! I love tulips

I have never visited Munich.But after watching this,i thing i should feel the innocence of Munich

There are many (photo)spots to discover ;-)

I will stay with you by following

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Amazing startrails!! How did you do this? Can you provide us the exif-data of the photo and what camera did you use! Thank you very much.

Hi Peter, the photo is a composition of one photo of the foreground and about 150 photos (with an exposure time of 20 seconds) for the star trailing background. In postproduction I used a software called Fitsworks (Lightroom, Photoshop and Luminar) to combine the photos, made with my Nikon D3200.

Very cool. Thank you very much. I was thinking already this photo was not an easy job! Very well done!

You have taken really nice pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30