You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - German Christmas Markets Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, Tim!

You always surprise us with wonderful photos of your trips and through them we also travel with you. Your travel journeys make me want to travel to beautiful places in the world.

Indeed, through your photos we feel your emotions, as you write.

German Christmas markets are a paradise of lights and colors, sounds and good smells ;). The charm of the winter holidays is given by the colored lights that cover small shops with sweets or souvenirs.

I love roasted almonds. Did you try the ginger bread? In my country, Romania, is a very popular dessert at Christmas fairs.

Great inspiration you had to capture such a great photos! Wonderful lights and colors!

I am an amateur photographer but I want to learn to be better. I love the winter holidays and I would like to be Christmas again ;)

I can not wait for your next post. Good luck in 2018 and especially in photography! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82