SAVOURY PANCAKE PHOTOSHOOT - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello friends, I wanted to show you my savoury pancake collection. These are so tasty, so amazing and super yummy! I love sharing my food photography with you! I still have a long long way to learn and perfect my photography skills. But I am self taught and would love to get even better! Let me know which ones are your favourite! Some of these pictures have never been seen before, they are new recipes that I have been working on! 

Enjoy and dont forget to upvote and follow and resteem :) 


Alla xx

(

(

)!

Sort:  

When can I join you for dinner? Did you just ask me out for a date btw? :P

Hi Alla. Those pancakes look really yummy byt it's difficult to tell you which ones are my favourite because there are so many. Could you give them each a number maybe?

hehe yeah i know i should have numbered them!!

These look so good! I'm coming back to Steem soon! I've finally got a new computer

ooh yay glad to hear that!!

Hello allasyummyfood!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Mm yes please!! Those at the top almost look like crepes and are those zucchini fritters?? Yum!

Delicious dishes

Delicioso Post. Felicitaciones. disfruta esa exquisites.

This looks so yummy.. Now I'm feeling hungry like hell.cant wait for a dawn to take a bite. 😀😀

Hi Alla!!! Super Delicious food I bet! Can you put up a video of this please!??

good food, add appetite, I really like it. very good post. friend, vote got me once yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37