Beauty Of my home Town! 1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello to all my dear steemians!

Today i am going to discuss some of the natural beauty of my home town charsadda this is the place i am living from long time and i am going to share some incredicble snap shots i have taken this morning in the farms .

The greenery of my country and the state i am living is famous for different kind of things :

  1. Sugar Cane :

This is the canal for giving water to the land in order to achive the sugar cane and it must be provided after interval of specific time.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 17.05.09 (1).jpeg

Here are some snap shots of my place beauty

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 17.05.10 (1).jpeg

Some other green plants we grown in my farms which we used in our daily food in dinner and lunch .

I will share all the beauty of my country in the upcoming posts to the steemit world that people love to see the beauty of my country and its special food and places when i travel to those areas in upcoming days .

Here are some great photos i have captured at the early morning. which describe the natural beauty of my place .

As all the plants are now growing with high speed and they are getting ready to cut it out these are almost ready and we will cut it soon.

We are having winter season running so there is some fog in the pictures as well which shows that how much the temperature will be here it must be close to 4 or 5 C.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 17.05.08.jpeg
with time to time i will be here and uploading some great picture which will describe my country and i hope you will be liking to see more picture to know about the nature and my loving country Pakistan .

ITS ALL ABOUT BEAUTY OF PAKISTAN

Sort:  

This is a lovely place, very beautiful

What a lovely place,it must be a very silent place to live

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from thanks to: @alishannoor.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 38.46% upvote from @upyou thanks to @alishannoor!

This post has received a 5.07 % upvote, thanks to: @alishannoor.

This post has received a 6.58 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alishannoor.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @alishannoor. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post received a 0.250 SBD (25%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

Wonderful shots.
I live in the town so I don't have many opportunities to see so much green.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82