Pink day

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Tree in blossom!
IMG_4932.JPG
© Alina Barbu - All rights reserved

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

spring - very beautiful time!!!

Indeed. And very colorful 😊

"To me, photography is an art of observation. It's about finding something interesting in an ordinary place ... - Elliot Erwitt.

You as a person trained in photography become more attention to the details of change, be it a cultural change, urban architecture to the way of thinking and the views of villagers to the city. You who have a hobby and duty to perpetuate life in the picture, pay attention to all things and record it as Part of your life and part of the process of maturity of your work. You ve beutiful pict. Im still learning about photography rite now.

Wow :) Thank you for your nice comment! Very nice quote :) I'm not a professional photographer, I'm just an amateur. I like to capture beautiful things with my camera or my phone(when I do not have the camera with me). I'm glad you liked it. Have a nice week-end ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42