Sort:  

right - most visitors that are here for only a few days hang out downtown - many don't even make it out to Schönbrunn. Even just visiting Museums (perfect on a rainy day) can take several days to just see some of the more important ones. So you have to come back!
https://www.wien.info/en/lifestyle-scene/most-livable-city
Graph from the Mercer Report, ranking of cities:

We will, definitely. We were with the kids and we made the program mostly for them so there are lots of places we didn't manage to visit. I saw the article about Vienna, but to me big cities are only good to be visited. I love living in small towns. :)

You are like my sister - she disliked living in the city, now she lives in a big house in the mountains.
I lived in a small town in Canada for 40 years, but my roots are here in Vienna, and that is where I returned to.

A big house in the mountains is my dream too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60