Colour Challenge - Saturday Indigo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is my Saturday Indigo picture that I took of some lovely flowers.

Photo taken with my Sony Xperia Z3.

DSC_1709.JPG

Interested in earning a passive income - Click here

Sort:  

Beautifull

Architecture!

:D @alexrickard86

U are amaizing! I love your blog! very nice pics @alexrickard86

flowers are looking beautiful :)

Lovely photography with indigo flower. Thanks for sharing it.I am voting and following you .Please vote me.

Howdy Alex!Nice one you got over there!Which flower is that? :) I take part in colorchallenge today as well with indigo sea https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-indigo-blue-sea-at-phi-phi-island I hope you like it :) Upvoted and followed! Cheers!

I could not tell you what it is haha

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63