Colorchallenge - Indigo blue sea at Phi Phi islandsteemCreated with Sketch.

Howdy!
It's Saturday and this means time for Indigo Blue!
I made this shot at Phi Phi Don island in Krabi province, Thailand.
Phiphikayak.jpg
I am just preparing a big article about my trip, which you can find tomorrow!

Thanks for visiting!
Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

You've got talent! Ever draw yourself? @irishabstainer

Beautiful pictures. I'm really happy you decided to share with everyone through Steemit. @irishabstainer

All of your pictures are like perfect LOL! Coloring is amazing. It's very inspiring. How many pictures do you have to end up taking at the end of the day to filter through to the best ones? @irishabstainer

THank a lot, mate :)

looks very calm, relaxing and clean n.n I wish I was there x)

Sure, it is a very nice place :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47