I have postproduced two photos of my DeLorean

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I postproduced two photos of my little DeLorean that I took yesterday along a path near where I live: the path of the migrant.

To process the photos I used photoshop.
Usually the photos will be retouched in 5 minutes, for the more complex photos it takes me 10 minutes.
In this case I did not do much, I intervened a bit 'on detail and colors ...

P3231140steemit.jpg

I wanted to desaturate the image a bit and then paint with the brush some areas with red and blue shades.

P3231143steemit.jpg

The dimensions of the photos are unaltered, usually I do not cut them to maintain a high final quality.

Thank you for following my blog, you are already more than 400 followers!

Thank you!!

I wish you a wonderful weekend !!

Sort:  

Great and imaginative photos.
Cool car :)
Best wishes

Thanks for the comment! Have a nice day!

Hey buddy, your "car" photos just came in at the right time. Me and @smawkward were arranging "Cars series" for the next edition of Photocircle. We're pleased to feature this too. Congrats for these images :-)


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Wow that would be nice! 😉

today you are in 400 !!

what exactly do you mean by it?
anyway, mii likes the overall mood of the photos and the bokeh!
^o^

Thank you! I meant that there are already 400 followers!


is that so?
then congrats @alequandro for achieving this milestone
^o^

Yes, I'm a simple person 😃 I just need the little things, to be happy 😂


isn't that what we all truly need?
;)

You're right! :D

That is so cool. I love the creativity and the way these shots make me feel like a little kid again.

Thank you!! I have the same feeling even when I take these pictures! : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44