Sunny Belgrade - Street photography Ep9

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I've got a little free time today for another photo walk. It was a sunny but hazy day, which softened the background behind subjects. I opted for some high contrast close-ups as well as shooting silhouettes against the bright sunlight. The last photo I took on the way home.


Sort:  

Very cinematic looking! I'm so inspired now to upload my streetphotos! bdw I'm also a fujifilm user.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Good luck with your return to Steemit, fellow Fuji user. :)

The high-contrast thumbnail definitely grabbed my attention! Gorgeous - as always, but I thought I'd stop by to tell you that once again ;-) Weather can definitely add a 'something special' to our photo days <3

Thank you once again, @soyrosa! :) I'm glad you enjoyed the photos.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54