You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gabriella Image Retouching and Editing Workflow Part 1

in #photography8 years ago

Wow, very well done. You have obviously been doing this for awhile.

I'm not much of a photograph editor, but I am certain many folks will find this useful! Thanks for taking the time to share this with our community. :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I've been doing it for a few years with large gaps in between as it is a hobby. I think you will find if you try the editing you will get better really quickly. There are only a few tools you really need Photoshop for. The vast majority of stuff can just been done in Lightroom. Let me know if you need advice or have some things you would like me to write about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32