Caterpillar Hunting

in #photography6 years ago

Is it groose?

I can manage anyway
But just by looking caterpillar is really disgusting and I don't know why!
and here it is I am sharing to you!

It looks disgusting to me while it is form like worms but as soon as it will transform into beautiful butterfly it will take away those uneasy feeling!

In your life, do you like caterpillar?

Photo Info
Medium; 16MP CM Smartphone
taken by; albertvhons
date; 7/29/2018
place; Maasin City



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

That is one big caterpillar. Is it a morph. Admire what you do and I followed you. You will like my amazing steemit blog where I ask life biggest questions in different scenarios . Follow my blog for more interesting post.

Realmente no me causa repulsión pero al transformarse en mariposa es increíble. Buen artículo.

Amazing,, and good click also

It isn't groose, in fact back when I was a kid, I consider them as a pet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56