Today's findssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi everyone. I managed to get a few photographs today to share with you. I hope you enjoy them. :)


u1t83wamqc.jpg
Isn't this butterfly gorgeous? Look at how vibrant the colours are!
g2m2wnbyki.jpg
The other side.
03zlxjg3t2.jpg
Isn't this picture odd? Looks like the center is missing, but it isn't, it's just the same colour as the background.
hmas32u9bp.jpg
These are very nice and very common.
iu5enth6y5.jpg
These are so quick, but I managed to get this shot.
nqrs4s88oe.jpg
I am not sure I have captured this type before.
9rnrwwj2b3.jpg
Another new one, or maybe it is just different.
xpms1ybumt.jpg
These are giant. (Yellow Tiger Swallowtail) I also saw a giant white butterfly, it was as big as a bird. But, I couldn't get a picture.
5drexh5512.jpg
Another new type. Isn't it gorgeous.
aleo010j99.jpg
I love these. So gorgeous. (Geranium?)
ts8v4hkwcd.jpg
Yet, another new type! I couldn't believe it when I saw these! (Colobura dirce)
m1dh2hldhj.jpg
Another picture of these cool butterflies.
47bpa9vwwu.jpg
I was lucky to see so many unusual butterflies today.
tlozew0x96.jpg
I have never seen this before. A butterfly gathering? A butterfly social? What is happening. And two types of butterflies together.
n7ntxtv61k.jpg
Another picture.
4b52hgn7yt.jpg
And another.
ewq4629lfk.jpg
These guys were drinking water on a hot day.
q4d5j15pcm.jpg
Another hornets nest.
mvb30yim9h.jpg
Watching me closely.
rzpqdoa9ae.jpg
I am not sure what this is. Perhaps a cocoon? I just don't know.

Have a wonderful evening everyone.
See you tomorrow!
-Akiroq
55hz99a5uc.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you.

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you for your support.

You are welcome :)

I just love your work.... i wish i could had the opportunity!!! Amazing....

Thank you. I try my best. :)

Wow those photos are quality . The hornets nest is mad. Tried to message you on discord earlier to check how things are going in your life but it wouldn't let me for some reason....

Thanks, Blanchy. Yeah, the hornet nests hang from the trees here, but they are not aggressive. It's quite a sight.
Everything is going great, thanks for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59