Beautiful Butterfly # animal photography

in #photography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Hello everyone.

After a few absences I will now try to show a photography of a beautiful butterfly.

The location of shooting these butterflies is behind my house, by the chance that these butterflies perch on the ground and in my hands there is also a smartphone so I will not miss this good moment, I managed to get some pictures of these butterflies from different direction.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By, @ajilah


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05