#Amsterdam So Picturesque - II

in #photography5 years ago

Some more pictures from places around the city on what was supposed to be the last day here. But before you go ahead check out the pictures from the previous post.

I met a sweet man from Morocco who dropped me off to Schipol airport from where I took the metro. I suddenly heard some Bollywood songs from the speakers which really took me by surprise. After the drive, he told me that his wife was apparently obsessed with Bollywood and it's songs and added that his wedding was also organised in an Indian theme! It was lovely to chitchat with him and it just made my day <3 Next was getting on my bus to Berlin for the night and enjoying moonlit waters! :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

6.1.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

21.jpg

24.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

It is Indeed the best place to be...around the world...made by god's own hand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heehe yeah!

Cool photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 61.40% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Beautiful and inspiring images. I miss to travel too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83