#Amsterdam So Picturesque - I

in #travel5 years ago

The third day in the city was quite a relaxed one after nearly 2 weeks of travel. I had planned it in such a way that the last 2 days wouldn't be rushed up for me. So, naturally I spent all of my time just having delicious food, drinks and watching the beautiful views.

Colorful houses were something similar in many cities and were also one of the most attractive things for me. I couldn't recall seeing them so casually back home. Sitting by the canals and seeing the boats pass by with the music booming from the streets just added to the charm! I couldn't really take a boat tour as I had some "launderama" to attend to and it was constantly drizzling. But there's always a next time I guess!

1 copy.jpg

2.jpg

3 2.jpg

4 2.jpg

5 2.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

The day ended quite pleasantly and I took some time off to rest back at my hotel in the evening before heading out again. I wish I had my camera during the night cause I think I would have gotten some fantastic shots from around the city :) More pictures from the next day in Part 2!


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Nice pictures it makes Amsterdam a lot more beautiful than I remember ;)

Aww, thanks :)

Are you enjoying Holland so far? (:

I enjoyed it quite a lot!!! <3 :)

huh... this is a sick shot... wish to see more about this... which camera did you use? wishes from the south

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26