You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm moving out of the city ?

in #photography6 years ago

Hey man how are you! How was your arrival back in Sweden? I was really busy lately so I didn't check out posts a lot... Glad to see your post thought and personally I would definetly choose to live in the countryside! Much more relaxing and heatlhy in the end! I like your puropose to grow some food by your hands! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi buddy ! Nice to hear from you. I have been busy as well and I haven't had that extra energy to focus on Steemit.

Life is good here and one step at a time we are adjusting to everything. It's all good adjustments though :)

How's life in Switzerland ?

We moved two months ago, and just for like 2 miles, so I can understand how much time it can get :D! Everything's ok at the moment, summer is coming, so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52