You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET A LITTLE SUNSHINE AND FLOWERS INTO OUR LIVES

in #photography6 years ago

Good Flowers Photography 💫👍💫

Sir @r2cornell I appreciate your work. This is your amazing good flowers photography.
I like that you appreciated all comments. I also think that I should comment one time but replay as a thread of comments. I understand that what you have said that don't use many comments it should be spam.
I pray for your long life.
Take Care.👍

Sort:  

Multiple comments under this original post is a good thing. It is a nice means of communication between follower and myself. It is easier to keep track of, and those crazy bots leave us alone. Thank you

Of ours sir @r2cornell this is a good way to communication with comments.
Thanks for replay.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Most welcome Sir @r2cornell. I'm glad you apprenticed my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65