Sort:  

I can tell some beautifull art is gonna be done in there ;)

nice of you to vote for yourself only ...

hahahahahaha Oh woman I love you! hahahaha

:-D i am being super nice today ! ( i am glad you noticed... )
:-)

Ouch, sorry about that, I missed it somehow! XD More of a habit actually to vote my com when I wrote it...well, don't ask. Anyway, didn't come all way here just to vote for myself :D I simply love the empty space of ateliers! ;) so innocent at this moment. Here you go now! ;)

Nice photo, really beautiful

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

thanks ! :-)

Aaah. We can see now who is really in charge!

This is your team. 😋

Látom ott vannak a segédek is 😊 A bundi kutyust hogy hívják?

ohw what a dropnose sweety

She sure is!

My apologies :D

De cuki 😊, puszit neki! 💖

Good afternoon dear @agneslaczo, today I had the opportunity to read the message that you sent me about 14 days ago, in which, quite rightly, you tell me that I did not thank you for winning in the bathroom contest.
I apologize to you for that, I am very saddened and the only thing I can say in my favor is that I am new and I don't know how the platform works, in fact, all the drawings I made are published by a co-worker, who is also new to Steemit, but handles a little better than I did the platform and told me today that I could review the comments they send me.

That is why I offer you again my apologies and thank you for your expert opinion.

Your apology is accepted. YOu are welcome in my contests !
Thank You :-)

Lol. Enjoying following along with this.

do you mean the comments?
there are some really good ones going on lately ! :-)
If you want to laugh check out my conversations with janine-ariane!
:-)

Your adventure with your studio mainly, but the comments are also fun.

lol omg we will go into the steemit future as the hilarious two. hahahaha

I would hope so :-)

:-) I like us! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84