Cielo Tornasolado o nubes iridiscentes

in #photography5 years ago

Sky Tornadoes or iridescent clouds

sky.JPG

A veces, y no han pasado de tres estas ocasiones, el cielo me sorprende con estos efectos tornasolados. La primera vez que lo descubrí fue en un pueblo de Trujillo. Pensé que sería por la altura de la montaña o algo así. Unos años después lo volví a ver aquí en Barquisimeto y mi teoría de la altitud se fue a bolina, como los papagayos.
Lo cierto es que capturar estos singulares tonos no me resultó tan sencillo como imaginé cuando tomé la cámara.



Sometimes, and these occasions have not gone beyond three, heaven surprises me with these iridescent effects. The first time I discovered it was in a town in Trujillo. I thought it would be because of the height of the mountain or something like that. A few years later I saw him again here in Barquisimeto and my theory of altitude went to bolina, like the kites.
The truth is that capturing these unique tones was not as simple as I imagined when I took the camera.



    
Venezuela
Cámara Nikon D80
Objetivo 55-200mm
iso 200 1/320s f/9

    

Enjoy it! 📷    

    

gif-definitivo.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @adyorka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Verdaderamente espectacular!
Qué cantidad de matices.
Me gustaría verlo al natural. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seguro en algún momento logras verlo!

Muchísimas gracias por su apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46