Day & Night (Film Photography)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Day & Night


61280008.jpg

61280009.jpg

61270019.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

I want to thank everyone for all the reply's on my last post going to start sharing more of this series allot more so stay tuned. Also sorry I have not been replying back lately just been caught up with working out my new schedule, Going to the gym eating healthy, work and fitting in Photography in between everything and at the same time trying to organize my work for the new website!

But heres another from my Day & Night series, cant wait to share some of my new work ive been shooting going to try and process them today!!!

61270018.jpg


SeriesDay & NIght
CameraNikon F2
Lens50mm Nikon f1.2
FilmKodak Portra 400
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 14:16:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 497.71/800.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great article
> Also sorry I have not been replying back lately just been caught up with working out my new schedule, Going to the gym eating healthy, work and fitting in Photography in between everything and at the same time trying to organize my work for the new website!
> But heres another from my Day & Night series, cant wait to share some of my new work ive been shooting going to try and process them today!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80