You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandela Day empowerment project!

in #photography6 years ago

@papilloncharity has been chosen to receive another donation of 12 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @globocop, @goldendawne, @kryptoe, @lyndsaybowes & witnesses @quochuy, @steemcommunity & @yabapmatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.

Sort:  

@pennsif, once again a great thankyou to you and the team. We pray that one of these days my health will be fully restored so that we can do even more for the poor. At present, Marian is researching the problems in this new area and I will soon write more projects to tackle the problems. Thank you to each of the special people for this kind donation; @globocop, @goldendawne, @kryptoe, @lyndsaybowes and witnesses; @quochuy, @steemcommunity and @yabapmatt Blessings to all!

A Dollar A Day is very happy to be supporting the work of Papillon Charity.

I hope you are back to good health as soon as possible, but in the mean time rest well and take it easy.

Trying my best to get there sir, but it seems that as one age, that it takes longer to heal. In the meantime we are trying to keep things going as you saw above, but I must tell you that I miss my preaching duties a lot. Thank you for the care! Blessings! @pennsif