Beautiful little Bird

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image


Found this little cute bird was dropping on a wood at my little garden this morning. I have seen this kind of bird many times flying around my little garden, but this time I got the chances to take some shots by clicking my smartphone camera to save some pictures of this beautiful animal.

image


It is used to flying around my garden, dropping for a while waiting for little food feed into its beak. Its quite tame though not being in the nest. Just drop and fly freely in the air.

image


image


image


my little proof of original pictures

Hope you like and enjoy it

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good photos. It’s good that you help the birds and feed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97