Orange Beetle

in #photography7 years ago

This beetle is a little tame, as big as the fingers, a kind of plant-eating pest and harmful to plants.

Sort:  

Congratulations for the excellent capture, beautiful insect of colors very striking, I must admit that I was unaware that they were a plague, nuna would have imagined it, it is always good to learn something new, thank you very much for sharing all this information

Equally, in our area there are very many outbreaks of beetles, the farmers are a bit overwhelmed, I am also worried if every time these beetle beetles are eradicated one day our generation can not see this beetle again. We hope there are parties who can handle this problem so that their habitats can be maintained and useful.

Woah!! The head on that thing has so many colors!!Cool!!! Thank you for sharing!
Follow me @deliverance

Yes, this beetle is very interesting, I will follow you @deliverance

My least favorite beetle, they are devouring my oriental and asiatic lillies in the garden as we speak. ugh!

Although he is benign, but dangerous, yet beautiful in the eyes

really nice macro shots :) love the macro world ;)

I love the macro world. In addition to that I am more involved in the field of marriage documentation and also I work in one of the institutions of society, in the field of historical research documentation.

Niiiiiice shots! I always struggle with insect photos -great job! Upvoted & Followed!

No problem! Stop by my page & check out some of my photography https://steemit.com/photography/@chrissymchavez/gorman-falls-at-colorado-bend-state-park

I'm still learning but I love sharing! Any tips/criticisms for me?

Yes I've seen it and I like your photos. I am still learning. Being an artist and an art worker is not as easy as we imagine, always having to pursue the imagination and it will not be inexhaustible.

I'm sure its not easy, but I think it's amazing that you get that privilege! Keep producing awesome stuff

Yes hopefully more science and find something that makes others happy.

wow, nice shots!
I also love insect photography and post an macro shot of an other kind of Beetle today, that's also red and black ;)

Thank you and I have seen your photos. very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70