behind the beauty of flowers has profound meanings

in #photography6 years ago

good night steemian, may always be blessed, amen...


20180417_212013.jpg


DEAR STEEMIANS...!!!

tonight I went back to make a post about flowers, because it's not boring for me to make a post about flowers, flowers have appeal and have meaning to me. Besides having appeal, flowers are also very dazzling and have deep meaning. Flowers can be used as symbols to express the feelings of a person or for our spouse, the flowers can also provide a deep sense of affection for the couple, with flowers that can melt our partner's heart. this flower I dedicate to a steemian friend. I hope the steemian friends love it and are always happy on this beautiful night...

malam ini saya kembali untuk membuat posting tentang bunga, karena tidak membosankan bagi saya untuk membuat posting tentang bunga, bunga memiliki daya tarik dan memiliki arti bagi saya. Selain memiliki daya tarik, bunga juga sangat mempesona dan memiliki makna yang dalam. Bunga dapat digunakan sebagai simbol untuk mengekspresikan perasaan seseorang atau untuk pasangan kita, bunga juga bisa memberikan rasa sayang yang mendalam bagi pasangan, dengan bunga yang dapat melelehkan hati pasangan kita. bunga ini saya persembahkan untuk teman steemian. Saya harap teman-teman steemian menyukainya dan selalu senang pada malam yang indah ini...


20180417_212110.jpg


20180417_212047.jpg


Some of these photos are photos I took with my smartphone with samsung j3pro 2017...

This is my post night , best friend, if anything wrong, forgive me and I'm very happy if friends comment on my post and give suggestions to improve this simple post ...

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gifcooltext272848912632172.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Thanks you😊😊😊

pink flowers...beautiful

Thanks ☺😢😢

Bagus sip,,,
Jangan lupa kunjungi kami
@muklisal

Terimaksih banyak , sip👍👍👍

thank you for the beautiful flower

Thank you my friend

Hello @adi.pisces , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @adi.pisces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43