You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Street Photography : Oke - Ona Abeokuta

in #photography7 years ago

You have automatically catapulted me to my hometown with this photos. I feel like I'm home and believe me or not, I am practically almost in tears. Everything looks so familiar and innate that it's tugging at my soul... Thank you so much for this beautiful photos and lovely interpretations behind them. I am a bonafide Abeokuta and you have made me more prouder with this post... Thank you.... 💓💓❤❤

Sort:  

Home will always be at the heart. Proudly Egba babe you are. Oh yes... egba women are bery beautiful just like you😉

Glad you love the images

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67