You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nature Photography Post- With Links to Steemit Guides, Loving Tips, New Features, and A Rant by an Irritated Dolph/Whale

in #photography7 years ago

GOOD JOB!
I thought this was an ad! NICE job!

This thing is fucin cool! How much to make me one? ll pay you 4 SBD for one with @ackza in it and please this image of a kathara grid

Please use that image in the thiing...IF you wana make me on! I really need my own custom GIF like yours! but make my background white so it blends into steemit or chainbb ...if u want more than 4 sbd just lemme know

Sort:  

Thanks...but the Gif is from @son-of-satire, he made it for me. If you go to his page and follow him, then offer him the sbd in his most recent post I'm sure he'll do it for you...though maybe not with the design, that looks a bit complicated lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51