You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Spell

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Awww... @bearkid looks great! Absolutely the New Year's mood!! The glare seems to be some reflection from within the lens, from the sparklers, I tend to get them sometimes when I shoot straight at the sun too. But I'm no expert... lol. Haha, the Mickey ears look great on you... :D And you both look fantastic too!!! :D :D

Sort:  

I look ridiculous with those ears lol. If you could find a way to get rid of the glare let me know appreciate it :). @bearkid says thanks lol. Happy New Year my friend we're gonna head out now and face the year strong.

Lol... I think half the fun of that last shot is your expression that says: "I look ridiculous with these ears..." 😅 Hahaha... Will do (about that glare) Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51