You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First street pic set from Lisbon. Shops and street around Avenue Da Liberdade.

in #photography7 years ago

Looking through windows and capturing their reflections is interesting, tells two stories... if you care to look for it. Love the mood of your shots! :) Good to see I follow 3 of your 6 favourite photographers... I'll go find the other 3!

Sort:  

Yer the window shots have some great depth, they always need a second look. I have never tried double exposure, have you done that before? I think it's a similar atmosphere.

No, haven't tried double exposure... Or even multiple exposures. Don't know how...lol, but would love to try it - I see the great results and always wondered about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71