You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shapes up the Holidays

in #photography5 years ago

Awwwwww... I love love all your shots for the posts in your run-up to Christmas... Little reminders and hints of the season... they really kick start the mood for Christmas! 🎄✨🎁⛄🎅💕

My apologies for not dropping by more often, no excuse, except I have cut down my steemit time so don't go around as much...

Anyway, I hope all is well with you... and that you're having a great cheery time!! 🧡 🌼🌹🌼🌺🌼🌹 🧡

Sort:  

I went on holiday for a month and when I came back, I found that my time offline was amazing. LOL So, I have actually spent less time here too. But, no apologies. I adore when you have the time to stop in for a minute and I am happy to see people living life!

I love this time of year and I hope it is doing well by you! xoxo 🧡

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ackhoo! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Shapes Up The Holidays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77