You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yachting in Greece Day 2 - Easy In.

in #photography5 years ago

Haha, am sure it's totally different with all guys onboard... :)

I don't think I've been on a leisure yacht, just a couple of trips on some fishing vessels - mostly on work when I was helping some friends doing some fishing trips for some tourists... and not for long durations anyway. Fortunate that I seemed to be fine on the water, I kinda 'move' with the rocking and it seemed ok, fun even! :D A friend was terribly sick tho' - no fun.... poor girl!

Sort:  

Yeah, you don;t need much time to tell if someone is prone to sea sickness. We have a few free spots on a boat this year, so i can invite you for a trip the next time we go :)

Haha, and I missed this... esp. the invite! 😀
That would be so cool.... we'll see... Thanks!

no worries, there is always another trip the next year, so we'll see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41