Night drive

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A night drive home through the city after work...

One of my early 'arty' experiments... which I got friends to tell me which they preferred - the black and white or the coloured version...

Well... Let me know... which do you prefer?


DSC_2033b.jpg

DSC_2033a.jpg

==============================================================

For more of my posts, click here
Sort:  

The coloured version reflect citylights ... black and white is dramatic ...both good 👍

Welcome..😊 it's already an art to remain awake and work when else sleeping ...exploring at night 👌

Hahaha... so true... You don't know the half of it! Lol... 😆

Oh really 😸😂

Looks trippy :P

Thank you, Woody!! :)

I like them both, they each have their attractions;
Different wavelengths of the same vibe.

That's what I think too!
Thank you, Jerry!! :)

I don't know! I think both photos are amazing!

Thank you very much, @bloghound!
I see both with their own attractions... :)

that´s the view through my eyes when I came home from clubbing 😂

Hahahahahaaa... Hopefully you were not at the wheel... ;)

haha no way, I don't drink and drive + thats a view years ago. just reminded me how I saw the world on a Saturday morning :)

Lol... I just seen the views you have these days.... Doubt you regret the change... :))

Color version @ackhoo. Colors make this shot.

Thank you, @lighteye! :)

Ohhh I like them both. They have a different feel to it :)
Very cool!

Yeah, both have the good points... :)
Thanks, Ewa!!

Beautiful !

Thank you! :)

You are welcome !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94