Flowers are bad... evil things!!! ๐Ÿ˜ 

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Huh? I know what you're thinking...

Whaaa....??
How can something so pretty be bad... or evil?

Hah!
That's already step one of its trickery! Don't let them fool you...

Take the orchid... ~ rare, exotic, beautiful, gorgeous, and all the superlatives to describe them!

Bah!
They are the worst!

Let me tell you... better yet, let me show you...


DSC_0244b.jpg

See...
Ok, let me ask - what's the first thought that hit you?
"Pretty flower..." ?
You didn't see it? Staring right at you??
Gloating and jumping for joy???
"Muahahahaha...."
"Yahoooooo..... They don't see me...."

๐Ÿ˜’

You fool...
(Gandalf voice)

You don't see that little figure in the middle of the flower there...
Arms raised, jumping for joy
Jumping in joy that its fooled you?!!


DSC_0246b.jpg

This one here isn't that bad though....
It's a little funny actually...
Looks like a frustrated mum, going...
"Omggggg... Won't these kids give me a break....!"
"Arrggghhhh.....!!!"
"Kidssss, you're giving me a headache!"


DSC_0208 b-i.jpg

Ahhhhh, soft, beautiful white purity....
You think???

Hah!
Got you again!!!


DSC_0208 a-i.jpg

Don't you see?
These are such snitches!
And gossips!!!
See the one in front.... and the one on the upper left?
That's whisper mode!
Yup!
Snitch!
Gossip!

Still think you know your flowers?
Still like them??
Watch out.... Be very careful...
You never know what they'll do next!

Note: Good thing they don't know how to use the smartphone or laptop, or they'll viral your secrets to the world! As long as you don't show them...
I, on the other hand can.... use devices, I mean! And I've found out that - the parts of the orchid we are examining today are probably the column and labellum. But, what do I know... Any orchid experts want to verify that?



Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | ยฉ image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort: ย 

If you paint these flowers black and varnish ... I see the face of a monster ... "Alien" ... I'm already scared ...))))

Hahahaha, seeee.... Told you! :)

...I got gray hair...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you! :)

AC, I think you need to go and rest. We all know flowers are the ones that kills zombies! Didn't you saw the game or the movie? Leave the zombie killers alone! They will save humanity one day! :D

Flowers save humanity? With that face?!!! Zombie killers, you say... They eat zombie brains??? :D

Yeah, flowers are bad.๐Ÿ˜  especially when I don't have them at home.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, yeahhh, send some over too! :) omgggg, I don't believe I said that!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

What beautiful shots and such a fun read, gave me a good chuckle

Hehe, glad you enjoyed it... :)
Thank you, JJ!

MOst welcome and Have a great day

Hi @ackhoo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.434 which ranks you at #2335 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 112 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You shot nicely pretty orchid flowers.

Thank you! :)

I think you need to take a long holiday and stop watching them horror movies...lol..but i must admit it was fun to read you might be able to turn this into a animation movie ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿคฃ

Hehehe.... And before you know it, they would have conquered your home and viralled your home secrets.... Muahahahahaha....

Now your getting me worried i better get the ghost busters out ..ohhhh...i mean the flower busters out here ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ˜œ

Hahahahaha, "Flower busters!" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We could make it a business...lol ๐Ÿ˜œ

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50