The clouds at sunset

in #photography7 years ago
Now that its a lot warmer out I decided to go out and take some photos of the beautiful colors that appear during the sunset up here in the north. Clouds are one of my favorite things to photograph usually. ^^
5 photos from 3 different evenings seperated by the outer lines for different evenings.

20160731_050316.jpg


20160706_230353.jpg


20160623_034528.jpg

20160623_034515.jpg

20160623_034501.jpg


Hope you enjoyed them. :)

Sort:  

Man, if you only uploaded these a few weeks ago, I would've jumped on the opportunity to use them for my SILVER LINING series. Great shots! I really love looking at the clouds during dusk. Such an amazing blend of colors.

Beautiful!!!

I really like the orange glow from this sunset :)

Woah! Nice pictures :)

Beautiful pictures. Love the one with yellow color in it.

Cool sunsets while I sip on my coffee :)

The two really go together, I love coffee and sunsets!!

i just joined steem and posted a gorgeous sunset. please vote and follow if you like thanks

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@sunildkavuri/awe-inspiring-uluru-steemitphotochallenge-41-landscapes

@acidyo
It's really something how the clouds almost cast off a pinkish color from the reflection of the sun. Very nice work!

Gotta love sunsets 💚

yeah sunsets are the best.
nice photos.

i just joined steem and posted a gorgeous sunset. please vote and follow if you like thanks

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@sunildkavuri/awe-inspiring-uluru-steemitphotochallenge-41-landscapes

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@sunildkavuri/blast-from-the-past

A nice game of colors, I love this kind of clouds in the evening. Well done my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50