📷 LightArt Festival 2018 / EVI Lichtungen Hildesheim

Some impressions from the Light-Art Festival 2018 in Hildesheim, Germany
Hope you enjoy!

Lichternacht2018Hildesheim-46.jpg
click to view full screen!


Lichternacht2018Hildesheim-30.jpg
click to view full screen!


Lichternacht2018Hildesheim-14.jpg
click to view full screen!


Lichternacht2018Hildesheim-21.jpg
click to view full screen!

CameraSony ILCA-68
Lens Tamron SP AF 60mm F/2.0 Di II LD [IF] Macro 1:1
LocationHildesheim,Germany

(c) 2018 Achim Bornemann - Soundscapes & Images-

Sort:  

Fabulous captures @achimbornemann That first one is sensational!

Thank you, Trudee! Glad you like it !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I can only imagine what this must have been like. How gorgeous this is! Thank you for sharing! I love the first one!! What a show that must have been.

Tip!

It was very beautiful! The first is from the marketplace. Happy you like it, Denise! :)
Here's another picture of the installation on the marketplace, just for you ;)
Lichternacht2018Hildesheim-47.jpg

Hi @achimbornemann! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

This is so phenomenal! Thank you so much! I really do love these! Tip!

Das ist ja cool. Ist das regelmäßig in Hildesheim? Vielleicht kann ich einen Besuch bei meinen Eltern mal damit verbinden.

Ja , das letzte mal war 2015 :) Ist aber immer sehenswert :) Schön das es dir gefällt !

This is awesome! Looks really interesting! Seems like light festivals are getting popular around the world!

Glad you like it! :)

These are all Fantastic !

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 11 February 2018!

Wow that must have been spectacular! Beautiful photos, Achim!

Yes it was very nice ! Glad you like it , Melinda! :)

Wow ! This is magical Achim ! ^_^

Thank you , Barbara! :)

Beautiful.... and amazing! Love the first two especially... :)

Thank you , Ai Chien! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45