📷 (a)symmetry

~(a)symmetry ~

Hamburg-2.jpg
click to view full screen!

CameraSony SLT-A58
Lens Tamron SP AF17-50mm f/2.8 XR LD
LocationHamburg, Germany

My Recent Images

(c) 2017 Achim Bornemann - Soundscapes & Images-

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Happy Friday !... and thank you!

The lines are mesmerizing! Happy Wednesday, Achim! tip!

Thank you very much ,Denise! Happy Friday and have a great weekend ! :)

What an interesting building and such cool symmetry

Glad you like it ,JJ! :)

Indeed I did 😎👍😎

:) Happy Friday,JJ !

Happy Friday to you to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80