📷 In Bloom

A flowering cactus from the botanical garden in Hanover.

Petals.jpg
click to enlarge!


Camera Lens Location
Sony ILCA- 68Tamron SP AF 60mm F/2.0 Di II LD [IF] Macro 1:1 - 1/320 Sek. f/6,3 60 mmHanover, Germany

(c) 2018 Achim Bornemann - Soundscapes & Images-

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice post..
I appreciate your content..the flower is very beautiful.. thanks for sharing this post

Glad you like it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80